Wednesday!

Today was a good day.  We got released from barn 15 minutes earlier than usual, and breakfast was really good (blueberry pancakes and fresh fruit).  I was also excited for the basketball game that was later in the afternoon.  After I finished classes I played a few games of foosball with my friends while we waited for the bball game to start. The Academy showed up a little bit late, but the game got going as soon as they warmed up a bit.  I had so much fun watching the teams, being able to cheer for every single person on both teams.  I must say, I definitely wanted The Academy to win (school pride) but I was not in the least bit upset when they lost.  The final score was 51-37? I think. 

Leave a Reply

